September 25, 2020
    

From our first contact with Jake, in the foyer when he was selling our neighbours’ property, we knew he would give 110% effort to sell our apartment. We were not wrong!! Jake worked so hard on our behalf he brought integrity, passion, honesty, enthusiasm and a touch of humour to the experience- he was determined to sell our property for us and he did! Jake is the best agent we have ever worked with and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him if you have a property to sell.

September 25, 2020
    

Nothing was too much trouble for Jake. He was extremely proactive in his approach to marketing and selling my unit. His progress reports to me and communications with the prospective buyers was always punctual and his recommendations were first class. Jake is probably the most credible salesman I have ever had dealings with.

September 25, 2020
    

Nothing was too much trouble for Jake. He was extremely proactive in his approach to marketing and selling my unit. His progress reports to me and communications with the prospective buyers was always punctual and his recommendations were first class. Jake is probably the most credible salesman I have ever had dealings with.

September 25, 2020
    

Jake would have to be the best agent we've dealt with in our 3 year long search for our new home. From the initial inspection through to contract completion he was always keen to help in any way he could. He was approachable and honest and never pushy. We liked buying from him so much we engaged him to sell our own home as well. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Jake to others or use him again with future properties that we buy or sell.

September 25, 2020
    

Jake was impressive in his response to phone calls and other queries. He demonstrated a high level of professional at all times while at the same time showing a genuine interest in helping us through the process of purchasing. His advice around values of comparable properties was spot on and he was helpful in assisting us to understand the local property market in terms of value, social and cultural makeup and rental potential. We would recommend Jake without hesitation.

September 25, 2020
    

Jake was invaluable when we chose to sell our holiday unit. He understood the market in Caloundra and helped us gain a great price as he predicted. Jake communicated very well and gave us immediate feedback after each inspection. We were very impressed with his professionalism and expertise. We will definitely go to him if we buy or sell on the Sunshine Coast again.

September 25, 2020
    

Jake was invaluable when we chose to sell our holiday unit. He understood the market in Caloundra and helped us gain a great price as he predicted. Jake communicated very well and gave us immediate feedback after each inspection. We were very impressed with his professionalism and expertise. We will definitely go to him if we buy or sell on the Sunshine Coast again.

September 25, 2020
    

Jake is the best Real Estate Agent I've ever dealt with. I have to be honest, dealing with Real Estate Agents is the thing I don't enjoy when it comes to property.
But Jake has really shifted my perception. He was knowledgeable, helpful and communicated really well throughout the entire process.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Jake to others or ask him for assistance with future properties that we buy or sell in the future.